Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Live ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Sonyliv Live Streaming, Crichd, Crictime, Smartcirc Watch HD Matches

Bangladesh and Afghanistan can be considered as archrivals from Asia and will be facing each other in 31st fixture of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Their contest will be held at Rose Bowl Cricket Ground on 24th June 2019 at 2:30 pm according to Pakistan Standard Time. If you want to watch this match live, get Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Live Streaming links right now on our website to stream it.

In this article, we are also going to share the squads of both teams which have been selected for playing in this mega event. You can now move ahead and see Bangladesh vs Afghanistan match venue, date, and time for this match.

ICC Cricket World Cup Match 31: Bangladesh vs Afghanistan.

Match Venue: Rose Bowl Cricket Ground.

Match Date and Time: 24th June 2019 at 2:30 pm.

CWC 2019 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Live Streaming:

You can buy Cricket World Cup 2019 tickets online on the official cricket world cup website and others which are partnered with the ICC. However, if you plan to watch this match live on the internet or your favorite television networks, we are bringing everything. For Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Live Streaming, you will need to wait for the match day.

Before the match day, we can bring a lot of important information related to this match such as the names of the best sources including TV channels, mobile apps, and websites where this event will be streamed and broadcasted live. So without wasting any further of our time, here is the list of mobile apps and websites for live streaming of the match:

  • PTV Sports Live Streaming
  • HotStar Live Streaming
  • Willow Tv Live Streaming
  • Super Sports Live Streaming
  • Crictime Live Streaming
  • WebCric Live Streaming
  • CricHD Live Streaming
  • Mobile Cric Live Streaming

So these were the best websites and mobile apps where you can watch cricket world cup live streaming. Coming ahead is the list of television networks with the official ICC broadcasting rights:

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports
  • India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD
  • South Africa: Super Sports
  • S.A: Willow TV
  • K: Sky Sports Cricket
  • New Zealand: Fox Sports
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • UAE and Arab Countries: OSDN Cricket
  • Singapore: Star Cricket
  • Bangladesh: Ghazi TV (GTV)

Bangladesh Cricket Team Squad announced for Cricket World Cup 2019:

The good news for Bangladeshi fans is that the squad of their national team for the World Cup has been announced. We are now going to share the name of captain and players ahead:

  • Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)
  • Muhammad Mithun
  • Liton Das
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mushfiq ur Rahim
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Abu Hider Rony
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Muhammad Saifuddin
  • Fazle Muhammad
  • Imrul Kayes

Afghanistan Cricket Team Squad announced for Cricket World Cup 2019:

The Afghan Cricket Board has also announced their squad for the event. So we shall now move ahead and share the list of players with you:

  • Gulbadin Naib (Captain)
  • Rashid Khan (VC)
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Noor Ali Zadran
  • Hazratullah Zazai
  • Usman Ghani
  • Asghar Afghan
  • Hashmatullah Shahidi
  • Rahmat Shah
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Najib Zadran
  • Darwish Rasooli
  • Mujeeb ur Rahman
  • Shafiqullah Shafaq
  • Dawlat Zadran
  • Aftab Alam
  • Shapoor Zadran
  • Hamid Hassan
  • Karim Janet
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Sharafuddin Ashraf
  • Sayed Shirzad
  • Samiullah Shinwari