Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams, Host, Venues and Groups

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be the 12th edition of cricket’s biggest event. The Cricket World Cup is going to get started from 30th May 2019 and will end on 14th July. In this article, we are going to share Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams, Host, Venues, and Groups.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Host:

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be hosted in England and Wales from 30th May 2019. The UK is hosting this event for the fifth time out of a total of 12 times. If you want to be a part of this event, make sure that you get cricket world cup 2019 online tickets from the official website. You can also watch the event’s ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 live streaming on our website.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams:

In ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, the top 10 teams from international ICC ODI rankings are playing and following is the list of those teams based on their rankings:

  1. England
  2. India
  3. New Zealand
  4. South Africa
  5. Australia
  6. Pakistan
  7. Bangladesh
  8. Sri Lanka
  9. West Indies
  10. Afghanistan

So these were the names of all teams playing in Cricket World Cup 2019.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Venues:

England is a huge cricketing country which has many cricket grounds of international standards. Now, we are going to enlist the list of all Cricket World Cup 2019 Venues/Stadiums:

  1. Lord’s
  2. The Oval
  3. EDGBASTON Cricket Ground
  4. Riverside Cricket Ground
  5. Old Trafford Cricket Stadium
  6. Sophia Gardens
  7. Trent Bridge
  8. County Ground Bristol
  9. The Rose Bowl Ground
  10. The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton.
  11. Headingly Carnegie

Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups:

This time, there are no groups in the Cricket World Cup 2019. Each team will play a match against the other and top four teams will qualify for the semi-finals.

If you want to get more updates on ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, keep visiting our site. Also, we will be bringing the free ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 live streaming so stay tuned for that as well.