Delhi Daredevils Team 2019 for Vivo IPL 12

Delhi is the capital of India and the team representing the city in the Indian Premier League is Delhi Daredevils. Daredevils are one of the oldest teams of the league and some of the great players from all across the world have served this team. The team is captained by Zaheer Khan who is a star left arm fast bowler from Indian. Khan served Indian for more than a decade and got rid of more than 300 batsmen in one day internationals. Since you are here to see the list of players playing for Delhi Daredevils Team 2019 for Vivo IPL 10, let us get straight to that now.

Zaheer Khan (Captain): Zaheer Khan is a star left arm fast bowler who represented India for more than 10 years. He previously served Mumbai Indians in the IPL but later got transferred to the Delhi Daredevils and now plays their as their captain. Khan is known for his quick bowling and swing as a pacer.

Khaleel Ahmed: Khaleel Ahmed is a young cricketer from India who has recently started playing for the team of Rajasthan in one of the domestic events. He just got signed for the Delhi Daredevils Team after his impressive domestic performance.

JP Duminy: JP Duminy is a star cricketer who plays for South Africa and for Delhi Daredevils in the domestic league of India. He bowls and bats with left hand. He is a master batsman and a part time spinner.

Rishabh Pant: He is an Indian cricketer who plays as a wicket keeper for this franchise and is doing quite well at this. He is still 19 years old and got to prove a lot before making to the national side.

Jayant Yadav: He is an Indian cricketer who serves Delhi Daredevils as an all-rounder. He is 27 years old and also plays in Ranji Trophy for Haryana.

Pawan Negi: He is also an all-rounder who serves Delhi Daredevils as an orthodox left-arm spinner and left handed batsman. He is 24 years old and started his career in 2011 by playing in Ranji Trophy.


Karun Nair: He is also from India serving his national side and Karnataka in the domestic league. In IPL he serves Delhi and is a right handed batsman.

Pratyush Singh: Pratyush Singh is an Indian first-class cricketer who plays for Delhi U-19 in domestic cricket. He is a right-arm leg-break bowler. He is a member of the Chennai Super Kings squad.

Albie Morkel: Johannes Albertus Morkel, better known as Albie Morkel, is a South African cricketer. He is an all-rounder who bowls right-arm medium fast and bats left-handed.

Imran Tahir: Mohammad Imran Tahir is a Pakistani-born South African cricketer. A leg break bowler and right-handed batsman, Tahir currently plays for the Highveld Lions in South Africa and played for Hampshire in the 2011 English county cricket season.

Wayne Parnell: Wayne Dillon Parnell is a cricketer who plays Tests, One Day International and Twenty20 matches for South Africa. At domestic level he plays for the Warriors having previously represented Eastern Province.