Mumbai Indian Team 2019 for Vivo IPL 12

Mumbai being the biggest city of India also has the biggest and most expensive team in the Indian Premier League IPL. Being a fan of the team, you may want to know the top players that are going to play for this team in the Vivo IPL 2019 12th edition. Here is a list of the complete Mumbai Indian Squad 2019.

Rohit Sharma (Captain): Rohit Sharma is an Indian star batsman whose batting style is aggressive right handed. He is currently the captain of Mumbai Indians.

Jos Buttler: Jos Buttler is an excellent right hand player from England and he plays as a keeper on the field. He is one of the fastest T20 players.

Lendl Simmons: Lendl Simmons is a right handed batsman who plays for international team of West Indies. Lendl Simmons is an occasional right arm medium pace bowler, and he is a part time wicket keeper.

Ambati Rayudu: He is a right handed middle order batsman from India. Ambati Rayudu is a right arm off break bowler. The batting number of Ambati Rydu is in the middle order.

Pragyan Ojha: He is left arm bowler and international Indian player and he is also plays for Bengal team in domestics.

Merchant De Lange:  Merchant de Lange is one of the best South African tail-enders and right handed batsman. He is also fastest player for Mumbai Indians.

Martin Guptil: Martin Guptil is a player from international team of New Zealand. He is right handed batsman in team of Mumbai Indian. Martin Guptil is an opening player of New Zealand.

Harbhajan Singh: Harbhajan singh is all Rounder player and former captain of IPL team Mumbai Indians. The bowling or batting of Harbhajan singh is right handed and he is play in the international team of Mumbai Indians.

Shreyas Gopal: He is all Rounder player in the Mumbai Indian teams and a right handed batsman and leg break bowler from Indian International team. He played three ODIs for India in under nineteen in 2011.

Tim Southee: Tim southee is the fast right arm bowler, which Mumbai Indians got from New-Zealand. He is also the current Vice captain of New Zealand.

Vinay Kumar: He is the right arm fast bowler from India and he plays In ODIs, Test, and t20 class player. The bowling style of Vinay Kumar is moderate medium.

Nheish Rana: Nheish rana is the aggressive player from India. He is the all-rounder player of India. The batting style of Nheish Rana is right and right arm of break bowler.

Krunal Pandiy: He is also from international team of India and he plays as an all-rounder player for Mumbai Indians. Krunal pandiya is left handed batsman and bowls slow left arm.

So, this was a list all the major players from Mumbai Indians Squad for IPL 2019. To know about more teams and other updates and news from the tournament, stay tuned to our website.