New Zealand vs Pakistan Live ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Crictime, Crichd, Smartcric, SonyLiv Streaming HD

Pakistan and New Zealand last World Cup contest happened back in 2011 where Kiwis defeated The Green Team in the group stages. Well, they will again be facing each other in the 33rd fixture of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 which will be played at EDGBASTON on 26th June 2019 at 2:30 pm according to Pakistan Standard Time. For New Zealand vs Pakistan Live Streaming to watch the match live, make sure that you return to this page on the match.

In this article, we are also going to share the squads of New Zealand and Pakistan with you guys which were recently announced by the respective boards. Also, the match details such as Pakistan vs New Zealand match venue, date, and time are mentioned ahead.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 33: New Zealand vs Pakistan.

Match Venue: EDGBASTON.

Match Date and Time: 26th June 2019 at 2:30 pm.

CWC 2019 New Zealand vs Pakistan Live Streaming:

You can buy Cricket World Cup 2019 tickets online on the official cricket world cup website and others which are partnered with the ICC. However, if you plan to watch this match live on the internet or your favorite television networks, we are bringing everything. For Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming, you will need to wait for the match day.

Before the match day, we can bring a lot of important information related to this match such as the names of the best sources including TV channels, mobile apps, and websites where this event will be streamed and broadcasted live. So without wasting any further of our time, here is the list of mobile apps and websites for live streaming of the match:

  • PTV Sports Live Streaming
  • HotStar Live Streaming
  • Willow Tv Live Streaming
  • Super Sports Live Streaming
  • Crictime Live Streaming
  • WebCric Live Streaming
  • CricHD Live Streaming
  • Mobile Cric Live Streaming

So these were the best websites and mobile apps where you can watch cricket world cup live streaming. Coming ahead is the list of television networks with the official ICC broadcasting rights:

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports
  • India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD
  • South Africa: Super Sports
  • S.A: Willow TV
  • K: Sky Sports Cricket
  • New Zealand: Fox Sports
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • UAE and Arab Countries: OSDN Cricket
  • Singapore: Star Cricket
  • Bangladesh: Ghazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand Cricket Team Squad announced for Cricket World Cup 2019:

The squad of the New Zealand Cricket Team was anticipated for a long time and while it has finally been announced, here is the list of players we must share with you people:

  • Kane Williamson (Captain)
  • Martin Guptill
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Ross Taylor
  • Trent Boult
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Matt Henry
  • Tim Southee
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Colin De Grandhomee
  • Colin Munro
  • James Neesham
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Tom Blundell
  • Tom Latham

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad announced for Cricket World Cup 2019:

Just like Kiwis, The Green Team’s squad for Cricket World Cup 2019 has also been announced by PCB. The list of players playing for Pakistan in the event are:

  • Sarfaraz Ahmad (Captain)
  • Abid Ali
  • Babar Azam
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Sohail
  • Hassan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Junaid Khan
  • Mohammad Abbas
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shan Masood
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Yasir Shah