Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore: Live + Scorecard & Highlights

The first match of IPL 2017 between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The location for match is Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium and the starting time was 8 PM according to Indian Standard Time. In case you missed this nail biting thriller, here is the full scorecard and results of the match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore live+ highlights

This is going to be a really tough competition since both of the teams have very good squads and being the first match of the event, both teams will give their best in order to start their season with a blast. As a result of this clash, People are hoping to see one of the tough matches of the season from the very first match. Even though Royal Challengers Bangalore seem favorites for this first match and when we look at their squad, it does not seem wrong but there is no point in underestimating their opponents. Well, listed below are the lineups for both of the teams for this match.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Lineup.

Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, S Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Lineup.

Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner (Captain), Vijay Shankar, Ben Cutting, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Moises Henriques, Bipul Sharma, Mustafizur Rahman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Kane Williamson, Naman Ojha, Mohammad Nabi, Ricky Bhui, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, and Chris Jordan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore Match Timings.

India: 8 PM.

Pakistan: 7:30 PM. 


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore Match Highlights.

We will add the highlights video as quick as possible after the match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Scorecard: